Class Schedule

Like many of us, Donna’s practice is being challenged by restrictions on close contact and non-essential travel. In lieu of formal reservations, for now, a small donation is encouraged for students participating in online-streamed group classes. This is not a requirement, however, as we understand that many are experiencing the same uncertainties. (Donate: PayPal)

 

Wed, April 1 | 10a – Online Group ATM Lesson (Zoom Chat)

Thu, April 2 | 10a – Online Group ATM Lesson (Zoom Chat)

 

Tue, April 7 | 6p – Online Group ATM Lesson (Zoom Chat)

Wed, April 8 | 10a – Online Group ATM Lesson (Zoom Chat)

Thu, April 9 | 10a – Online Group ATM Lesson (Zoom Chat)

 

Tue, April 14 | 6p – Online Group ATM Lesson (Zoom Chat)

Wed, April 15 | 10a – Online Group ATM Lesson (Zoom Chat)

Thu, April 16 | 10a – Online Group ATM Lesson (Zoom Chat)

 

Tue, April 21 | 6p – Online Group ATM Lesson (Zoom Chat)

Wed, April 22 | 10a – Online Group ATM Lesson (Zoom Chat)

Thu, April 23 | 10a – Online Group ATM Lesson (Zoom Chat)

 


To schedule Functional IntegrationMindful Movement for Families, or Powerful Posture sessions, please contact Donna Wood at (619) 787-6257 or Donna@FeldenkraisSD.com.